Delta-Schoolcraft ISD Logo
Munetrix Logo Website Link Budget and Salary Compensation Transparency Reporting Website Link
Facebook Logo Link to DSISD Facebook PageEmail Icon and Link to DSISD Email AddressHomepage Logo Link to DSISD Home Page
2525 3rd Avenue South
Escanaba, Mi 49829
(906)786-9300
Power School Icon - Link to Powerschool website

Staff Members

 

Click on Staff Member name to visit personal/class website.

                                                                                                                                                                                        

   

Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District

Career Technical Education Department

Principal/Director

Luke Siebert

906-786-9300 ext.  300

lsiebert@dsisd.net

Counselor, Perkins, Tech Preparation

Cathy Knight

906-786-9300, ext. 343

cknight@dsisd.net

Counselor/Grant Coordinator

Tim Zimmerman

906-786-9300, ext. 345

tzimmerman@dsisd.net

Executive Secretary

Jami Pond

906-786-9300, ext. 301

jpond@dsisd.net

Secretary/ Attendance

Sally Beauchamp 

906-786-9300, ext. 341

sbeauchamp@dsisd.net

Instructors

Automotive           

Eric Parrotta

906-786-9300, ext. 317

eparrotta@dsisd.net

Automotive           

Welding

Bill Wagner

Man. 906-341-4300, ext. 318

 

bwagner@dsisd.net

Construction Trades Escanaba Jim Baxter 906-786-9300, ext. 316 jbaxter@dsisd.net

Construction Trades Manistique

Kevin Brown

906-341-4300, ext  349

kbrown@dsisd.net

Careers in Education 

Laurie Beggs

906-786-9300, ext. 312

lbeggs@dsisd.net

Small Wonders Pre-School

Jennifer Brow

906-786-9300, ext. 311

bjavurek@dsisd.net

Health Occupations       Escanaba

Gisele Bingham 906-786-9300 ext.  325 gbingam@dsisd.net

Health Occupations       Escanaba

Kathy Ryno

906-786-9300 ext.  323

kryno@dsisd.net

Health Occupations       Manistique

Kris Demers

906-341-4300, ext. 348

kdemers@dsisd.net

Machine Shop

Darrell Mullins

906-786-9300 ext.  315

dmullins@dsisd.net

 

C Technology

Dave Bosilovatz

906-786-9300, ext. 313

dbosilovatz@dsisd.net

Pre-Engineering
Manistique a.m.

Escanaba p.m.

Bill Dufour

Man.  906-341-4300, ext.282

Esc.   906-786-9300, ext.314

wdufour@dsisd.net

Welding

Trent Bellingar

906-786-9300, ext. 305

tbellingar@dsisd.net

 

 
Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, age, gender, marital status, height, weight, or handicap.  Persons denied equal opportunity based on these conditions may file a complaint with Jenny Corrigan, Delta-Schoolcraft Compliance Coordinator and/or the Michigan Civil Rights Commission, Lansing, Michigan.

Copyright © Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District. All rights reserved.
Sitemap
Delta Schoolcraft ISD
2525 3rd Avenue South
Escanaba, Mi 49829
(906)786-9300