Delta-Schoolcraft ISD Logo
Munetrix Logo Website Link Budget and Salary Compensation Transparency Reporting Website Link
Facebook Logo Link to DSISD Facebook PageEmail Icon and Link to DSISD Email AddressHomepage Logo Link to DSISD Home Page
2525 3rd Avenue South
Escanaba, Mi 49829
(906)786-9300
Power School Icon - Link to Powerschool website

Staff

 

Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District
Special Education Department
Director Andrew P. Claes 906-786-9300 ext 200 aclaes@dsisd.net
Supervisor/Monitor Jenny Corrigan 906-786-9300 ext 202 jcorrigan@dsisd.net
Executive Secretary Sue Argall 906-786-9300 ext 201 sargall@dsisd.net
Secretary   Michelle Grassel 906-786-9300 ext 203 mgrassel@dsisd.net
Secretary   Sara Larson 906-786-9300 ext 204 slarson@dsisd.net
Secretary-Manistique Jo Blahnik 906-341-6935 jblahnik@dsisd.net
School Social Worker Nicole Dewar-Braun 906-786-9300  ndewar@dsisd.net
School Social Worker James Tardiff 906-786-9300 ext 209 jtardiff@dsisd.net
       
       
School Psychologist Pat Frueh   906-786-9300 ext 214 pfrueh@dsisd.net
       
School Psychologist Marcy Valiquette 906-786-9300 ext 205 mvaliquette@dsisd.net
School Psychologist Roxanna Transit 906-341-4300 ext 403 rtransit@dsisd.net
School Psychologist Kristy Alimenti 906-786-9300 ext 223 kalimenti@dsisd.net
Speech Therapist Amber Quigley 906-786-9300 ext 218 aquiley@dsisd.net
Speech Therapist Sara Barron 906-786-9300 ext 216 sbarron@dsisd.net
Speech Therapist Christine Wilson 906-786-9300 ext 219 cwilson@dsisd.net
Speech Therapist Connie Gutierrez 906-786-9300 ext 210 cgutierrez@dsisd.net
Speech Therapist Toni Kucharczyk 906-789-9476 ext 32 tkucharczyk@dsisd.net
Physical Therapist Becky Racine 906-786-9300 ext 222 bracine@dsisd.net
Occupational Therapist Jen Delveaux 906-786-9300 ext 221 jdelveaux@dsisd.net
Occupational Therapist Pam Bialik 906-786-9300 ext 207 pbialik@dsisd.net
Occupational Therapist Emily Kuchenberg 906-786-9300 ext 211 ekuchenberg@dsisd.net
Occupational Therapist Robyn Douglas 906-786-9300 ext 217 rdouglas@dsisd.net
Transition Coordinator   Estella Farnsworth   906-786-9300 ext 215   efarnsworth@dsisd.net    
Behavioral Consultant/MTSS Coordinator   Lacy Lauzon   906-786-9300 ext 208   llauzon@dsisd.net    
               
Contracted Staff:              
Speech Therapist William Sauter 906-786-9300 wsauter@dsisd.net
Occupational Therapist Mary Jo Vaughn 906-341-4300 ext 210 mvaughn@dsisd.net
Physical Therapist Rebecca Treado 906-641-4300 ext 401 (msgs) btreado@maresa.org
Vision Consultant David Moyle 906-235-8427 dmoyle@chartermi.net
                 
                 

 

 
Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District is an equal opportunity employer and will not discriminate on the basis of religion, race, color, national origin, age, gender, marital status, height, weight, or handicap.  Persons denied equal opportunity based on these conditions may file a complaint with Jenny Corrigan, Delta-Schoolcraft Compliance Coordinator and/or the Michigan Civil Rights Commission, Lansing, Michigan.

Copyright © Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District. All rights reserved.
Sitemap
Delta Schoolcraft ISD
2525 3rd Avenue South
Escanaba, Mi 49829
(906)786-9300